College Development Committee

Constituted in accordance with 'Maharashtra Public Universities Act 2016

Sr.No. Name Designation
1     Rev. Fr. Saturnino Almeida    Chairperson of the Management
2     Rev. Fr. Valerian D'Souza    Secretary of the Management
3     Dr. Sapna U. Prabhu    HOD - Nominated by the Principal
4     Mrs. Sundary Prabavathy    Teaching Staff Representative
5     Dr. Sunil K. Surve    Teaching Staff Representative
6     Mrs. Garima Tripathi    Teaching Staff Representative
7     Mr. C. Leo Mascarenhas    Non-Teaching Staff Representative
8     Dr. Shubha Pandit    Local member from the field of Education
9     Mr. James Maslamani    Local member from the field of Industry
10     Dr. Kushal Tuckley    Local member from the field of Research
11     Rev. Fr. Joe Pereira    Local member from the field of Social Service
12     Dr. Bhushan Patil    Co-ordinator, Internal Quality Assurance Committee
13     Mr. Aradhya Deolekar    President, Students Council, Fr. CRCE
14     Mr. Kevin Ruffin    Secretary, Students Council, Fr. CRCE
15     Dr. Srija Unnikrishnan    Principal

Connect with us

Fr. Agnel Ashram, Bandstand, Bandra (W). Mumbai 400 050. MH. IN

  • dummy+91 (22) 6711 4000

  • dummy+91 (22) 6711 4100

  • dummy

Training & Placement Officer

  • dummy+91 (22) 6711 4102

  • dummy


Enter your email and we'll send you more information